Twisted Savage Dragon Funnies, Paperback Book

Twisted Savage Dragon Funnies Paperback

Description

In the tradition of Marvel's Strange Tales and DC's BizzaroComics comes Twisted Savage Dragon Funnies, a showcase of the hottestindie cartoonists bringing their unique flavor to the somewhat wacky world ofSavage Dragon!

This volume compiles every twisted story as well as manynever-before-seen tales from some of alternative comics' best!

The TwistedSavage Dragon Funnies collection amasses every beautiful and brutalTwisted Tale from the pages of Savage Dragon and then some!

Fromthe surreal to the hilarious, a heaping helping of alternative visionaries havetheir way with Erik Larsen's Dragonverse and the wide array of crazy charactersthat inhabit it.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Superheroes
  • ISBN: 9781607064022

£16.99

£11.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops