Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra : Baby Ganesh Agency Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra : Baby Ganesh Agency Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Baby Ganesh series series

Paperback / softback

Description

Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce.

On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra discovers that he has inherited an elephant: an unlikely gift that could not be more inconvenient.

For Chopra has one last case to solve...But as his murder investigation leads him across Mumbai - from its richest mansions to its murky underworld - he quickly discovers that a baby elephant may be exactly what an honest man needs.

So begins the start of a quite unexpected partnership, and an utterly delightful new series.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information