Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Gold, CD / Box Set Cd

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Forget-me-not
  3. The Homing Waltz
  4. The Windsor Waltz
  5. The Loveliest Night of the Year
  6. Somewhere Along the Way/Here in My Heart/Let the Rest of the World Go By
  7. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  8. My Thanks to You
  9. Faraway Places
  10. If You Go
  11. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  12. Cry
  13. Outside of Heaven
  14. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  15. Please Mr. Sun
  16. Who Are We
  17. The Faithful Hussar (Don't Cry My Love)
  18. Travellin' Home
  19. The Homecoming Waltz
  20. Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweetheart
Disc 2
  1. (There Will Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
  2. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  3. I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time
  4. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  5. There'll Come Another Day
  6. Goodnight and God Bless You
  7. I Shall Be Waiting
  8. Careless
  9. Something to Remember You By
  10. Coming Home
  11. When You Hear Big Ben
  12. When They Sound the Last 'All Clear'
  13. And So to Sleep Again
  14. Ev'ry Day of My Life
  15. Again
  16. You Can't Be True Dear
  17. Jealousy
  18. When Your Hair Has Turned to Silver
  19. The Silver Wedding Waltz
  20. The Anniversary Waltz
Disc 3
  1. Unforgettable
  2. Because You're Mine
  3. You'll Never Know
  4. Fools Rush In
  5. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
  6. Try a Little Tenderness
  7. I'll Be Seeing You
  8. It Can't Be Wrong
  9. I'm Confessin'
  10. Harbour Lights
  11. Room Five Hundred and Four
  12. My Friend
  13. It's Easy to Remember
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  15. That Old Feeling
  16. Until It's Time for You to Go
  17. One Day I'll Fly Away
  18. I Sing the Songs
  19. One Voice
  20. Thank You for the Music
Disc 4
  1. (There Will Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
  2. From the Time You Say Goodbye (The Parting Song)
  3. My Son, My Son
  4. My Happiness
  5. Walk Hand in Hand
  6. Doonaree
  7. Walk With Faith in Your Heart
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. Padam ... Padam
  10. Addio Amore
  11. Trying
  12. Such a Day
  13. A House With Love in It
  14. Ev'ry Hour, Ev'ry Day of My Life
  15. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  16. Morgen (One More Sunrise)
  17. Back in Your Own Backyard
  18. I'll Always Be in Love With You
  19. Young at Hart
  20. Bye, Bye, Blackbird - At Sundown
Disc 5
  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  3. That Lovely Weekend
  4. That Lovely Weekend
  5. When You Wish Upon a Star (From 'Pinocchio')
  6. Smilin' Through
  7. I'll Pray for You
  8. Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
  9. I Paid for the Lie That I Told You
  10. Be Like the Kettle and Sing
  11. Who's Taking You Home Tonight
  12. How Green Was My Valley
  13. I'll Never Smile Again
  14. The Mem'ry of a Rose
  15. I Had the Craziest Dream
  16. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
  17. The Bells of St. Mary's
  18. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  19. When the Lights Go On Again
  20. Yours


  • Format: CD / Box Set
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • EAN: 0600753232415


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops