Verdi Collection 2, DVD DVD


A collection of live recordings of operas by Giuseppe Verdi, filmed at theatres in Liege, Palermo and Venice, and at the historical fortress of Tsaverets in Bulgaria.

The operas featured are: 'Attilla', 'Luisa Miller', 'Il Travotore', 'La Traviata', 'Simon Boccanegra' and 'Falstaff'.

The soloists featured include Orlin Anastasov, Ventsalav Anastasov, Darina Takova, Cinzia Forte, and Ruggero Raimondi.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 8007144376604
  • Catalogue number: 37660
  • Studio: Dynamic
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops