Collected Stories of Vernor Vinge, Paperback / softback Book

Collected Stories of Vernor Vinge Paperback / softback


A collection of science fiction stories from the Hugo Award-winning author of 'A Fire upon the Deep' and 'A Deepness in the Sky'.

Included are Vinge's early works from the 1960s through to the present, with two never before published stories.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Souvenir Press Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies (non-poetry)
  • ISBN: 9780285638211



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Vernor Vinge   |  View all