Video Killed the Radio Star: Volume 2 - David Mallet, DVD  DVD

Video Killed the Radio Star: Volume 2 - David Mallet DVD


Second part of the documentary series about music videos and how they changed the music industry.

This volume focuses on director David Mallet whose projects include the music videos for 'Radio Ga Ga' by Queen, 'Let's Dance' by David Bowie and 'You Shook Me All Night Long' by AC/DC.

The film demonstrates how some of Mallet's videos were created and features interviews with the director and a number of artists including Bob Geldof, Roger Taylor and Joan Jett.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030697018632
  • Catalogue number: FHED2758
  • Studio: inD/3DD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops