Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 7-9, DVD  DVD

Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 7-9 DVD


Three-volume collection of archive US government footage documenting the Vietnam War.

Chapters included in this release are: 'Marines, 1965', 'POW - Report On Activity', 'A Few Good Men', 'Ready to Strike', 'The Gentle Hand', 'Family Life', '82nd Airborne Division', 'On the Ground', 'Full Blade', 'Another Day of War', 'The Sparrow Hawks', 'The Battle', 'Sand and Steel', 'Khe Sanh Victory for Air Power', 'No Substitute for Victory' and 'Controlling the Seas'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5032711071111
  • Catalogue number: QLDVD7111
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops