Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vikings: Season 6 - Volume 1, DVD DVD



The first ten episodes from the sixth and final season of the historical drama following the adventures of a Viking clan.

In this season, King Bjorn Ironside (Alexander Ludwig) now reigns over Kattegat, while his brother Ivar (Alex Hogh Andersen) joins Prince Oleg the Prophet (Danila Kozlovsky) in Kievan Rus as he attempts to reclaim his ancestor's land in Scandinavia.

Meanwhile, Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) plans to retire, while Ubbe (Jordan Patrick Smith) travels to Iceland with a group of settlers.

The episodes are: 'New Beginnings', 'The Prophet', 'Ghosts, Gods and Running Dogs', 'All the Prisoners', 'The Key', 'Death and the Serpent', 'The Ice Maiden', 'Valhalla Can Wait', 'Resurrection' and 'The Best Laid Plans'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops