Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Eighty Days Amber : The fourth book in the tempting and unforgettable romantic series you need to read this summer, Paperback / softback Book

Eighty Days Amber : The fourth book in the tempting and unforgettable romantic series you need to read this summer Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day. I'd always liked bad boys. And as I grew up, they became bad men . . . In her youth, Russian dancer Luba fell for a bad man; a handsome but dangerous rare amber dealer who would disappear for months on end but expect Luba to drop everything when he called.

Despite everything Luba could not deny her attraction to the seductive Chey, but their passionate, turbulent relationship came to an end when Luba fled Russia having discovered a shocking secret about her lover. From elite private clubs in New Orleans to the London mansion of an enigmatic rockstar, Viggo Franck, Luba embarks on a journey of self discovery and embraces the exciting, enticing experiences her new life as a dancer brings.

Her adventures introduce her to a fiery, flame-haired violinist, Summer, and Lauralynn, a woman with decidedly dark desires.

But can this new life ever truly satisfy Luba, or will she forever crave the one man she knows isn't good for her.

Information

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Vina Jackson  |  View all