Before I Was Yours : An emotional novel of love and family that will take your breath away, Paperback / softback Book

Before I Was Yours : An emotional novel of love and family that will take your breath away Paperback / softback

Description

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours? Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor? 'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh 'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home'Might restore your faith in human nature' BellaPerfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen.

You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW******************************************** Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love.

Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared. When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of.

But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs?MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR... 'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red 'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping 'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly 'Brilliant!' Heat 'A poignant and very clever read' Company'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping 'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book!' Novelicious'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat'So engaging and powerful' Press Association 'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Virginia MacGregor   |  View all