How to Find Love in the Little Things : 'an uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets', Paperback / softback Book

How to Find Love in the Little Things : 'an uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets' Paperback / softback

Description

Fans of Marian Keyes, Lucy Dillon and How to Be Happy will love this funny, emotional and ultimately uplifting read. 'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick 'A fabulous escape' Take a Break'An uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets' Culturefly 'Welcome to Ocean View.

You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...'Julia's not running away.

Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately.

A little time to pull herself together. The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye.

Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way. What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:'Grimaldi will capture your heart' Netgalley Reviewer'A charming mixture of happy and sad' Jaffareadstoo 'A special book' Donna's Book Blog'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting' Netgalley reviewer'The perfect book to switch off with' Amazon Reviewer'I devoured this novel' Netgaller review'Don't miss this book.

I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love' Netgalley reviewer'Fantastic, feel-good summer read' Netgalley reviewer'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart' Netgalley reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Virginie Grimaldi