Waking the Dead: Series 7, DVD  DVD


All six stories (originally broadcast as 12 episodes) from the seventh series of the BBC police drama starring Trevor Eve, Sue Johnston and Wil Johnson.

The Cold Case team is made up of a group of dedicated police officers who use cutting-edge forensic technology and old-fashioned police work to reinvestigate old cases where every lead has come to a dead end.

Episodes are: 'Missing Persons', 'Sins', 'Duty and Honour', 'Skin', 'Wounds' and 'Pieta'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561031847
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3184
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops