Waldbühne Rhapsodies, DVD DVD

Waldbühne Rhapsodies DVD


Simon Rattle conducts the Berliner Phiharmoniker and soloists Stephen Hough and Wenzel Fuchs in this concert from 2007 at Berlin's Waldbühne.

The performance includes works by Dvorák, Debussy, Rachmaninov and Prokofiev.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242562388
  • Catalogue number: 8024256238
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops