Warehouse 13: Season 1, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the first season of the American sci-fi mystery series in which two secret service agents - Pete Lattimer (Eddie McClintock) and Myka Bering (Joanne Kelly) - are deployed in a top-secret facility where the government has amassed a wealth of mysterious items linked to the supernatural and occult.

The duo is assigned the unusual job of investigating rumours of new objects and locating any that have gone missing.

Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Resonance', 'Magnetism', 'Claudia', 'Elements', 'Burnout', 'Implosion', 'Duped', 'Regrets', 'Breakdown', 'Nevermore' and 'MacPherson'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582744491
  • Catalogue number: 8274449
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops