WataMote Collection, Blu-ray  BluRay


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series adapted from the manga by Nico Tanigawa.

Teenager Tomoko Kuroki (voice of Izumi Kitta) has prepared herself for any social situation she might face at high school by playing simulation games.

But when she finds herself without any friends after a few months at her new school she begins to wonder if others are to blame or if she is at fault.

The episodes are: 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Change My Image a Bit', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll See My Old Friend', 'Since I'm Not Popular, the Weather's Bad', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Have a Good Dream', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Boost My Skills', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Go See the Fireworks', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Enjoy Summer Vacation', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Put On Airs', 'Since I'm Not Popular, Summer Will End', 'Since I'm Not Popular, Second Term Is Starting', 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Participate in the Culture Festival' and 'Since I'm Not Popular, I'll Think About the Future'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005849
  • Catalogue number: MBR7112
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops