Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vices, CD / Album Cd

Vices CD / Album

by Waysted

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Love Loaded
  2. Women in Chains
  3. Sleazy
  4. Night of the Wolf
  5. Toy With the Passion
  6. Right from the Start
  7. Hot Love
  8. All Belongs to You
  9. Somebody to Love
  10. Love Loaded (Maison Rouge Mix)
  11. Sleazy (Maison Rouge Mix)
  12. Night of the Wolf (Maison Rouge Mix)
  13. Right from the Start (Maison Rouge Mix)
  14. All Belongs to You (Maison Rouge Mix)
  15. Somebody to Love (Maison Rouge Mix)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops