Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Weezer (Black Album), CD / Album Cd

Weezer (Black Album) CD / Album

by Weezer


13th studio album by the American rock band. Following the release of 'Weezer (The White Album)' in 2016, the band began working on what they were calling 'The Black Album', but as they worked they found the songs they were writing felt more like reveries from a beach at the end of the world. So instead of forcing a different direction, they continued on with recording what became 'Pacific Daydream' (2017), before re-visiting and completing their initial darker concept.

Track Listing

  1. Can't Knock the Hustle 3.41
  2. Zombie Bastards 4.11
  3. High As a Kite 3.47
  4. Living in L.A. 3.37
  5. Piece of Cake 3.16
  6. I'm Just Being Honest 3.56
  7. Too Many Thoughts in My Head 4.01
  8. The Prince Who Wanted Everything 3.23
  9. Byzantine 4.07
  10. California Snow 3.34


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 37.33
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678653810


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops