Fame Fatale, Paperback Book

Description

A sparklingly witty novel from the bestselling author WENDY HOLDEN.

For fans of GALLERY GIRL and BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.Ruthless, beautiful Belinda wants a rich and famous man.

Her problem is that interviewing Z-list celebs offers zero opportunity for megastar-bagging.

Gentle Grace, meanwhile, only wants a quiet life. Her problems include an egomaniac boyfriend, a meddling mother and a publishing job with the authors from hell.Belinda finally makes the A-list, while Grace finds fame thrust upon her in the shape of a handsome film star.

As the girls' lives and careers spectacularly collide, their real problems begin...

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Wendy Holden   |  View all