Wentus Blues Band: Family Meeting, DVD  DVD

Wentus Blues Band: Family Meeting DVD

Directed by Heikki Kossi


Documentary tracing the story of Finnish blues outfit The Wentus Blues Band.

Among the songs performed are 'Lonesome Fugitive', 'Born On the Bayou' and 'Moonshine'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0710347301776
  • Catalogue number: RUF3017DVD
  • Studio: Ruf Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops