Whale Wars: The Complete Seasons 1-3, DVD  DVD

Whale Wars: The Complete Seasons 1-3 DVD


The first three series of the American reality show following Captain Paul Watson, founder of the Sea Shepherd Conservation Society, as he and his fellow crew members aboard the MV Steve Irwin attempt to deter Japanese ships that hunt minke and fin whales in the Southern Ocean Whale Sanctuary.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Needle in a Haystack', 'Nothing's Ideal', 'International Incidents R Us', 'We Are Hooligans', 'Doors Slamming and Things Breaking', 'Ladies First' and 'Boiling Point'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Sound of Ice', 'The Flexibility of Steel', 'As Bad As Our Bark', 'Yum Yum Eat Crow', 'The Unintimidatables', 'With a Hook', 'The Desire to Fling Things', 'Bait and Switch', 'The Crazy Ivan', 'The Stuff of Nightmares' and 'Overlooking a Forlorn Shore'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Surrounded By Spies', 'Crossing Danger', 'From Hell's Heart', 'Stealth Attack', 'The Thrill of the Chase', 'Sliced in Two', 'Revenge Is Mine', 'Ready to Snap', 'A Bloody Trail', 'Zero Hour', 'Fire in the Sky', 'Vendetta' and 'To the Ends of the Earth'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060162456065
  • Catalogue number: DEMDVD606
  • Studio: Demand DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops