When They Cry: Season 1 Collection, Blu-ray BluRay


All 26 episodes from the Japanese anime which follows transfer student Keiichi Maebara (voice of Soichiro Hoshi) as he moves to the small village of Hinamizawa.

Quickly settling in to his new surroundings, Keiichi soon makes friends with his new classmates and becomes part of their gang.

However, after stumbling across some dark secrets from Hinamizawa's past, Keiichi soon realises there may be more to his new friends than he initially thought.

The episodes are: 'The Beginning', 'The Secret', 'Suspicion', 'Disturbance', 'Jealousy', 'Takano', 'Lies', 'Wish', 'Older Brother', 'Bond', 'Borderline', 'Lost Item', 'Apology', 'Hinamizawa', 'Sign', 'First Love', 'Responsibility', 'Oni's Bloodline', 'Revenge', 'Cold Hands', 'Condemnation', 'Happiness', 'Place to Return', 'Document 34', 'Earth Invasion' and 'Retake'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067008079
  • Catalogue number: MBR7190
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops