Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The ROCK Album: MMXX, CD / Album Cd

The ROCK Album: MMXX CD / Album

by Whitesnake


Whitesnake will bring together some of their hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on 'The ROCK Album', a new collection that features revisited, remixed and remastered versions of the group's best rock songs. The album is the first release in the band's 'Red, White and Blues Trilogy,' a series of fresh, new collections organized by musical themes that will include: 'Love Songs' (red), 'The ROCK Album' (white) and 'The BLUES Album' (blue). The collection features the debut of 'Always The Same,' a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for 'Flesh & Blood'.

Track Listing

  1. Still of the Night
  2. Best Years
  3. Tell Me How
  4. Love Ain't No Stranger
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. Give Me All Your Love
  7. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Anything You Want
  10. Here I Go Again
  11. Judgement Day
  12. She Give Me
  13. Crying
  14. Can't Stop Now
  15. Always the Same
  16. Forevermore


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0190295273255