Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Essential Will Young, CD / Album Cd

The Essential Will Young CD / Album

by Will Young

CD / Album


Greatest hits album from the English singer/songwriter. After winning the inaugural series of 'Pop Idol' in 2002, Will Young released his debut album 'From Now On' which reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart. He then went on to achieve a further three top positions with 'Friday's Child' (2003), 'Keep On' (2005) and 'Echoes' (2011), with 'Let It Go' (2008) reaching #2. Over a decade after winning the singing competition, Young has released a greatest hits album featuring some of his best-loved hits including 'Leave Right Now', 'All Time Love' and 'Your Game'.

Track Listing

  1. Jealousy 4.07
  2. Leave Right Now 3.34
  3. Evergreen 4.12
  4. Light My Fire 3.28
  5. Your Game 4.10
  6. Don't Let Me Down 4.46
  7. You and I 4.04
  8. Friday's Child 8.59
  9. Come On 3.11
  10. Switch It On 3.48
  11. All Time Love 3.56
  12. Who Am I 4.28
  13. Changes 4.00
  14. Grace 4.37
  15. Anything Is Possible 3.41
  16. Let It Go 3.41
  17. Hopes & Fears 3.46
  18. The Long and Winding Road 3.32



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops