An Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure Series Box Set : 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters, Multiple copy pack Book

An Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure Series Box Set : 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters Multiple copy pack


This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO.

Noah and Violet are treasure hunters and protectors of the Overworld.

Across the span of six thrilling adventure novels, Noah and Violet and their friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including Endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, slimes, Ender Dragons, and, of course, Daniel and his rainbow griefers.

Contained in the box set are the following novels: The Secret Treasure Hidden in the Overworld The Griefer's Revenge The Return of the Rainbow Griefers The Nether Attack The Hardcore War Join Noah and Violet on their adventures full of danger, where bravery and friendship are the key to survival.

The League of Griefers Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan.

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers--picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults.

Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more.

While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Pages: 672 pages
  • Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Children's
  • ISBN: 9781510704770



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops