Winx Club: Season 2, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes from the second season of the children's animation following the teenaged fairies of the Winx Club as they continue to evolve and gain new powers in the magical dimension of Magix.

The episodes are: 'Back to School', 'Princess of Tides', 'Into the Underealm', 'Queen of Perfection', 'Rescuing the Pixies', 'My Boyfriend's Wedding', 'Dark Tower', 'Party Monster', 'The Angel of Doom', 'Reaching for the Sky', 'Homesick', 'Truth Or Dare', 'Gangs of Gardenia', 'The Wrong Righters', 'Magic On My Heart', 'Hollowinx', 'Exchange Students', 'Heart of Cloud Tower', 'Shadows in Bloom', 'The First Charmix', 'Trouble in Paradise', 'Last Resorts', 'Darkness and Light', 'Desperately Seeking Bloom', 'Storming Shadowhaunt' and 'The Ultimate Power Couple'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5060400281046
  • Catalogue number: RWXCDC201
  • Studio: Primal Screen
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops