Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Wire in the Blood: Completely Wired, DVD DVD



All 30 episodes from six series of the British crime drama starring Robson Green and Hermione Norris.

Dr Tony Hill (Green) is a clinical psychologist - specialising in serial killers - who is called into ongoing cases by ambitious DI Carol Jordan (Norris).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 1', 'The Mermaids Singing: Part 2'. 'Shadows Rising: Part 1', 'Shadows Rising: Part 2', 'Justice Painted Blind: Part 1' and 'Justice Rising: Part 2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Still She Cries', 'The Darkness of Light', 'Right to Silence' and 'Sharp Compassion'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Redemption', 'Bad Seed', 'Nothing But the Night' and 'Synchronicity'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Time to Murder and Create', 'Torment', 'Hole in the Heart' and 'Wounded Surgeon'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'The Colour of Amber', 'Nocebo', 'The Names of Angels' and 'Anything You Can Do'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Unnatural Vices: Part 1', 'Unnatural Vices: Part 2', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 1', 'Falls the Shadow: Part 2', 'From the Defeated: Part 1', 'From the Defeated: Part 2', 'The Dead Land: Part 1' and 'The Dead Land: Part 2'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops