The Little Black Songbook : The Blues, Paperback / softback Book

The Little Black Songbook : The Blues Paperback / softback


(The Little Black Songbook). This pocket-sized collection is packed with over 80 songs arranged for guitar in the same key as the original recordings, with complete lyrics, chord names & chord boxes.

Includes: Born Under a Bad Sign * Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) * Dust My Broom * Fever * Hey Joe * How Long Blues (How Long, How Long Blues) * I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man * Kind Hearted Woman Blues * La Grange * Nobody Knows You When You're down and Out * Pride and Joy * Statesboro Blues * Sweet Home Chicago * That's All Right Mama * Tuff Enuff * Who Do You Love * and more.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Blues
  • ISBN: 9781849388641



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops