Wolf's Rain: Complete Collection, Blu-ray BluRay


All 30 episodes from the Japanese anime series set in a future where wolves walk the Earth hidden amongst mankind.

A group of these wolves, the last of their kind, set out to find a fabled hidden paradise pursued by a group of humans who are determined to find this utopia for themselves and steal its secrets.

The episodes are: 'City of Howls', 'Toboe, Who Doesn't Howl', 'Bad Fellow', 'Scars in the Wasteland', 'Fallen Wolves', 'The Successors', 'The Flower Maiden', 'Song of Sleep', 'Misgivings', 'Moon's Doom', 'Vanishing Point', 'Don't Make Me Blue', 'Men's Lament', 'The Fallen Keep', 'Grey Wolf', 'Dream Journey', 'Scent of a Flower, Blood of a Wolf', 'Men, Wolves and the Book of the Moon', 'A Dream of an Oasis', 'Consciously', 'Battle's Red Glare', 'Pieces of a Shooting Star', 'Heartbeat of the Black City', 'Scent of a Trap', 'False Memories', 'Moonlight Crucible', 'Where the Soul Goes', 'Gunshot of Remorse', 'High Tide, High Time' and 'Wolf's Rain'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899064856
  • Catalogue number: ANI0274
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops