Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Wow! Let's Dance: Volume 7, DVD  DVD


Learn to sing and dance to your favourite chart hits, with dance karaoke versions of tunes by S Club 7 ('You'), Christina Milian ('AM to PM'), Allstars/Bucks Fizz ('Land of Make Believe'), Daniel Beddingfield ('Gotta Get Through This'), Kylie Minogue ('Can't Get You Out Of My Head'), Holly Valance ('Kiss Kiss') and Shakira ('Whenever Whenever').


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5022810603030
  • Catalogue number: AVDVD030
  • Studio: Avid Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops