Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Wycliffe: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All five series of the crime drama based on the novels by W.J.

Burley. Detective Superintendent Charles Wycliffe (Jack Shepherd) investigates murder cases in Cornwall with the help of Detective Inspectors Doug Kersey (Jimmy Yuill) and Lucy Lane (Helen Masters).

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Four Jacks', 'The Dead Flautist', 'The Scapegoat', 'The Tangled Web', 'The Last Rites', and 'The Pea Green Boat'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'All for Love', 'The Trojan Horse', 'Charades', 'Lost Contact', 'Four and Twenty Black Birds', 'Happy Families', 'Wild Oats' and 'Breaking Point'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Dead On Arrival', 'Number of the Beast', 'Slave of Duty', 'Total Loss', 'Crazy for You', 'Faith', 'Last Judgement' and 'Old Habits'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Strangers', 'Close to Home', 'On Account', 'Lone Voyager', 'Seen a Ghost', 'Bad Blood', 'To Sup With the Devil', 'Old Crimes, New Times' and 'Dance of the Scorpions'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'On Offer', 'Time Out', 'Standing Stone', 'Feeding the Rat', 'Scope' and 'Land's End'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops