X-Men: Season 4 - Volume 2, DVD  DVD

X-Men: Season 4 - Volume 2 DVD


Episodes 8-15 from season 4 of the animated series based on the popular Marvel comic books.

Born into a world that hates and fears them, the X-Men - Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine - are mutants: genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, the next link in human evolution and the world's newest and most persecuted minority.

Episodes are: 'Beyond Good and Evil (Part 1)', 'Beyond Good and Evil (Part 2)', 'Beyond Good and Evil (Part 3)', 'Beyond Good and Evil (Part 4)', 'Have Yourself a Morlock Little Christmas', 'The Lotus and the Steel', 'Love in Vain' and 'Secrets, Not Long Buried'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123129237
  • Catalogue number: MAR1022
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops