logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Touchthinklearn: Colors, Board book Book

Touchthinklearn: Colors Board book

Description

"Visual and tactile elegance that will appeal to eyes and hands." -- The New York Times Introducing TouchThinkLearn books, a format unlike any other.

Combining scooped-out die-cuts with raised, shaped elements, each book is designed to offer the youngest learners an irresistible opportunity to explore their universe in a hands-on, multisensory way.

Seeing the image, tracing its shape, saying its name: these modes of perception combine in a dynamic way to stimulate understanding of essential concepts.

Experience green both in the beauty of a raised leaf's surface as well as in the caterpillar that munches on the leaf's edge.

Celebrate a moon rising into the night, while simultaneously a sun sets deep into the mirroring page. - Translates abstract thought into tangible knowledge- Gives early learning new dimension "A bold, graphic and tactile introduction to colors." -- Kirkus Reviews Fans of Press Here, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?, and Chicka Chicka Boom Boom will love this book. This book is a great read for: - Babies and toddlers- Childcare workers- Parents- Grandparents

Information

£8.99

£7.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Xavier Deneux   |  View all