The Two of Us (Expanded Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Two of Us (Expanded Edition) CD / Album

by Yarbrough and Peoples

Track Listing

  1. Don't Stop the Music
  2. Crazy
  3. Third Degree
  4. Easy Tonight
  5. Want You Back Again
  6. Come to Me
  7. You're My Song
  8. Two of Us
  9. I Believe I'm Falling in Love
  10. Don't Stop the Music (Single Version)
  11. Third Degree (Single Version)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Cherry Red
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5013929049536


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Yarbrough and Peoples