Yefim Bronfman: Johannes Brahms, DVD DVD


Franz Welser-Möst conducts pianist Yefim Bronfman and The Cleveland Orchestra in this performance of works by Brahms.

The concert includes 'Variations On a Theme By Haydn', 'Piano Concerto No. 1', 'Tragic Overture' and 'Piano Concerto No. 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4260415080080
  • Catalogue number: BVE08008
  • Studio: Belvedere Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops