Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Good Son : The bestselling Korean thriller of the year, Hardback Book

The Good Son : The bestselling Korean thriller of the year Hardback

Hardback

Description

'The queen of crime . . . You-jeong Jeong is shaking up the world of suspense' Glamour'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A.

J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window'South Korea's answer to Stephen King' Cosmopolitan 'Ingeniously twisted' Entertainment Weekly YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOODTHERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRSYOUR MOTHER'S BODYYOU DIDN'T DO IT.

DID YOU?HOW COULD YOU, YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SONTHE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION FROM KOREA'S MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU-JEONG JEONG. When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood, and finds the body of his mother downstairs, he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself.

Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town.

Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago. The Good Son is inspired by a true story.

Information

Other Formats

£16.99

£13.29

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by You-Jeong Jeong   |  View all