logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

When Polly Met Olly, Paperback / softback Book

Description

'Funny, quirky and delightfully different. I loved it!' Zara Stoneley, author of The Wedding Date 'A modern-day You've Got Mail' Victoria Van Tiem, author of Love Like the Movies 'A fun, fabulous and 100% feel-good read!' Laurie Ellingham, author of Ours is the Winter 'Quirky and amusing' Katey Lovell, author of Three Men and a Maybe Polly and Olly were never supposed to meet... Polly might spend her days searching for eligible matches for her elite list of clients at her New York dating agency, but her own love life is starting to go up in smoke. Even worse, she can't stop thinking about the very person she's meant to be setting her latest client up with... surely it can't get any worse! But then Polly bumps into oh-so-handsome Olly, who heads up a rival agency, and realizes that perhaps all really is fair in love and dating war... Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Debbie Viggiano. Praise for When Polly Met Olly: 'An amazing story.' Tizi's Book Review 'A fun and flirty novel full of laugh-out-loud playful banter.' Norway Ellesea 'A book you simply don't want to put down.' Lemon Nail Fiend 'A fun, flirty and fabulous read that will have you giggling on many an occasion.' Bookish Jottings 'A brilliant and funny read that I couldn't put down.' Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews 'An all-round feel-good, funny read that has swoon-worthy characters.' Dash Fan 81 'Such a lovely and romantic story about dating.' In de Boekenkast 'Humour and romance merge in this warm, witty read.' Books, Life and Everything 'If you are looking for a fun summer read, I'd definitely recommend this one.' Over the Rainbow Book Blog 'A sweet romance with adorable characters who capture your heart.' Like Herding Cats Blog 'The perfect summertime read, which leaves you with that nice warm fuzzy feeling.' Beauty Addict 32 'Heart-warming and thought-provoking.' Babydolls and Razor Blades 'A fun read.' B for Book Review

Information

£12.99

£10.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops