Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 1059)
Refine
The Wisdom of Crowds : The Riotous Conclusion to The Age of Madness - eBook

The Wisdom of Crowds : The Riotous Conclusion to The Age of Madness

Joe Abercrombie

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Honour of Rome - eBook

The Honour of Rome

Simon Scarrow

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£11.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Sharpe's Assassin (The Sharpe Series, Book 21) - eBook

Sharpe's Assassin (The Sharpe Series, Book 21)

Bernard Cornwell

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Mrs Hudson and the Blue Daisy Affair - eBook

Mrs Hudson and the Blue Daisy Affair

Martin Davies

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

£1.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Fire and Fury for the Tobacco Girls : A brand new gritty, gripping historical novel from Lizzie Lane for 2021 - eBook

£2.99

£2.09

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood : The First Novel By Quentin Tarantino - eBook

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood : The First Novel By Quentin Tarantino

Quentin Tarantino

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Girl With No Name : The most gripping, heartwrenching page-turner of the year - eBook

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Widowland : 'An absorbing Orwellian dystopia' GUARDIAN - eBook

Widowland : 'An absorbing Orwellian dystopia' GUARDIAN

C J Carey

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Killer of Rome - eBook

Killer of Rome

Alex Gough

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Dark Days for the Tobacco Girls : A gritty heartbreaking saga from Lizzie Lane for 2021 - eBook

£2.99

£2.09

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Rizzio - eBook

Rizzio

Denise Mina

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Great Circle : SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021 - eBook

Great Circle : SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021

Maggie Shipstead

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£8.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder : An Inquirers Mystery - eBook

Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder : An Inquirers Mystery

T.A. Willberg

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Two Lost Mountains : An Action-Packed Jack West Thriller - eBook

The Two Lost Mountains : An Action-Packed Jack West Thriller

Matthew Reilly

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Crow Folk : The Witches of Woodville 1 - eBook

The Crow Folk : The Witches of Woodville 1

Mark Stay

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Inferno : (Robert Langdon Book 4) - eBook

Inferno : (Robert Langdon Book 4)

Dan Brown

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Heart Divided : Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 4 - eBook

A Heart Divided : Legends of the Condor Heroes Vol. 4

Jin Yong

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Beautiful Spy : From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller - eBook

A Beautiful Spy : From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller

Rachel Hore

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Civilisations - eBook

Civilisations

Laurent Binet

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Last Berserker : An action-packed Viking adventure - eBook

The Last Berserker : An action-packed Viking adventure

Angus Donald

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

£1.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Master of the Revels (The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O., Book 2) - eBook

Master of the Revels (The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O., Book 2)

Nicole Galland

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Ghosts of the West : Don't miss the new action-packed Drabble and Harris thriller! - eBook

£5.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
An Empty Throne : Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell - eBook

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Pre-Order
The Antiquarian - eBook

The Antiquarian

Alfred Balm

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

£2.79

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 1059)
Refine