Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 39)
Refine
A Fire Born of Exile : A beautiful standalone science fiction romance perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and Ann Leckie - Book

£22.00

£19.99

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The Red Scholar's Wake : Shortlisted for the 2023 Arthur C. Clarke Award - Book

The Red Scholar's Wake : Shortlisted for the 2023 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Best Science Fiction of the Year: Volume 7 - eBook

The Best Science Fiction of the Year: Volume 7

Neil Clarke

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The House of Shattered Wings : An epic fantasy murder mystery set in the ruins of fallen Paris - Book

The House of Shattered Wings : An epic fantasy murder mystery set in the ruins of fallen Paris

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Red Scholar's Wake : Shortlisted for the 2023 Arthur C. Clarke Award - Book

The Red Scholar's Wake : Shortlisted for the 2023 Arthur C. Clarke Award

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Hardback)

£18.99

£18.19

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The House of Binding Thorns - Book

The House of Binding Thorns

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The House of Sundering Flames - Book

The House of Sundering Flames

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£12.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
A Thousand Beginnings and Endings - Book

A Thousand Beginnings and Endings

Ellen Oh

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Tea Master and the Detective - eBook

The Tea Master and the Detective

Aliette de Bodard

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.49

£2.79

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Mission Critical - Book

Mission Critical

Peter F. Hamilton

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£8.69

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The House of Shattered Wings : An epic fantasy murder mystery set in the ruins of fallen Paris - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Fireheart Tiger - Book

Fireheart Tiger

Aliette de Bodard

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£11.99

£9.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Meeting Infinity - eBook

Meeting Infinity

Gregory Benford

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

£2.24

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The House of Binding Thorns - eBook

The House of Binding Thorns

Aliette de Bodard

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Reach For Infinity - eBook

Reach For Infinity

Alastair Reynolds

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

£4.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The House of Sundering Flames - eBook

The House of Sundering Flames

Aliette de Bodard

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Solaris Rising 1.5 : An Exclusive ebook of New Science Fiction - eBook

Solaris Rising 1.5 : An Exclusive ebook of New Science Fiction

Adam Roberts

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

£2.24

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Mission Critical - eBook

Mission Critical

Peter F. Hamilton

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

£4.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Thousand Beginnings and Endings - eBook

A Thousand Beginnings and Endings

Ellen Oh

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Red Scholar's Wake : Shortlisted for the 2023 Arthur C. Clarke Award - eBook

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Solaris Rising 3 - eBook

Solaris Rising 3

Aliette de Bodard

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

£4.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year, Volume Eleven - eBook

The Best Science Fiction and Fantasy of the Year, Volume Eleven

Joe Abercrombie

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.99

£5.24

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Fire Born of Exile : A beautiful standalone science fiction romance perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and Ann Leckie - eBook

£12.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 39)
Refine