Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Showing 1 - 24 (of 2936)
Refine
The Manhattan Secret : An absolutely heartbreaking and gripping historical novel - eBook

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Paper Mill Girl : An emotionally gripping family saga of triumph in adversity - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Only Time Will Tell - eBook

Only Time Will Tell

Jeffrey Archer

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Islands of Mercy - eBook

Islands of Mercy

Rose Tremain

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Afterlives - eBook

Afterlives

Gurnah Abdulrazak Gurnah

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£11.89

£9.51

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Reunion at Mulberry Lane : The newest instalment in the bestselling Mulberry Lane historical saga series - eBook

£4.99

£3.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Betty : The International Bestseller - eBook

Betty : The International Bestseller

Tiffany McDaniel

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Mightier than the Sword - eBook

Mightier than the Sword

Jeffrey Archer

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Mirror and the Light: Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020 (The Wolf Hall Trilogy, Book 3) - eBook

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror and the Light - eAudiobook

Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror and the Light

Hilary Mantel

Format: eAudiobook (eAudiobook MP3)

£19.99

£15.99

eAudiobook (eAudiobook MP3)

Add to Basket
Liar : The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller - eBook

Liar : The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

Lesley Pearse

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Ferryman's Daughter : The gripping new family saga of strength, family and hope for fans of Josephine Cox and Sheila Newberry - eBook

£1.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Hidden Truths : A compelling novel of shocking family secrets you won't be able to put down! - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Light Within Us : a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Girl with the Amber Comb - eBook

The Girl with the Amber Comb

Linda Finlay

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
One Italian Summer: The perfect romantic fiction read for summer 2020 - eBook

£1.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Bicycle Built for Sue - eBook

A Bicycle Built for Sue

Daisy Tate

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Week at The Shore - eBook

A Week at The Shore

Barbara Delinsky

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£5.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Family Holiday : Escape to the Cotswolds for a heartwarming story of love and family - eBook

£0.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Coming Home to Liverpool - eAudiobook

Coming Home to Liverpool

Kate Eastham

Format: eAudiobook (eAudiobook MP3)

£10.83

£8.66

eAudiobook (eAudiobook MP3)

Add to Basket
Rainy Days for the Harpers Girls : A heartbreaking historical saga from bestseller Rosie Clarke - eBook

£2.99

£2.09

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Love and Marriage at Harpers : A heartwarming saga from bestseller Rosie Clarke - eBook

£2.99

£2.09

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Tales Out of School : Book 2 in the delightful new Top of the Dale series by bestselling author Gervase Phinn - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 2936)
Refine