Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 28)
Refine
The Olive Route : A Personal Journey to the Heart of the Mediterranean - Book

The Olive Route : A Personal Journey to the Heart of the Mediterranean

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.19

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Forgotten Summer - Book

The Forgotten Summer

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

£7.45

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The House on the Edge of the Cliff - Book

The House on the Edge of the Cliff

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies - Book

The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

£7.45

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
My Story: Suffragette (centenary edition) - Book

My Story: Suffragette (centenary edition)

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£6.99

£5.75

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Olive Farm : A Memoir of Life, Love and Olive Oil in the South of France - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Olive Tree - eBook

The Olive Tree

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Forgotten Summer - eBook

The Forgotten Summer

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Olive Season : By The Author of the Bestselling The Olive Farm - eBook

The Olive Season : By The Author of the Bestselling The Olive Farm

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Return to the Olive Farm - eBook

Return to the Olive Farm

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Olive Harvest : A Memoir of Love, Old Trees, and Olive Oil - eBook

The Olive Harvest : A Memoir of Love, Old Trees, and Olive Oil

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Olive Route : A Personal Journey to the Heart of the Mediterranean - eBook

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Olive Tree of Provence - Book

The Olive Tree of Provence

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.19

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Return to the Olive Farm - Book

Return to the Olive Farm

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.19

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Olive Farm : A Memoir of Life, Love and Olive Oil in the South of France - Book

£9.99

£9.19

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Olive Harvest : A Memoir of Love, Old Trees, and Olive Oil - Book

The Olive Harvest : A Memoir of Love, Old Trees, and Olive Oil

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.19

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Olive Season : By The Author of the Bestselling The Olive Farm - Book

£9.99

£8.39

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Crossing the Line : Young Women Talk About Being in Trouble with the Law - Book

£4.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Lost Girl : A captivating tale of mystery and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies - Book

£12.99

£10.25

Book (Hardback)

Item not Available
Olive Farm - eBook

Olive Farm

Carol Drinkwater

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.23

£6.46

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Suffragette - Book

Suffragette

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback)

£6.99

£5.45

Book (Paperback)

Item not Available
Nowhere to run - Book

Nowhere to run

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback)

£6.99

£5.49

Book (Paperback)

Item not Available
The Only Girl in the World - Book

The Only Girl in the World

Carol Drinkwater

Format: Book (Paperback)

£6.99

£5.49

Book (Paperback)

Item not Available
Showing 1 - 24 (of 28)
Refine