Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 3643)
Refine
Hotel for Cats - Book

Hotel for Cats

Marie Pavlenko

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

£7.89

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Floating Witch Mystery - Book

The Floating Witch Mystery

Nicki Thornton

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Death of Downton Tabby - Book

The Death of Downton Tabby

Mandy Morton

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
The Suspicions of Mr Whisker - Book

The Suspicions of Mr Whisker

Mandy Morton

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
Catland : Feline Enchantment and the Making of the Modern World - Book

£22.00

£19.99

Book (Hardback)

Pre-Order
The Cat Encyclopedia : The Definitive Visual Guide - Book

The Cat Encyclopedia : The Definitive Visual Guide

DK

Format: Book (Hardback)

£25.00

£20.89

Book (Hardback)

Pre-Order
The Age of Cats : How Cats Evolved from the Savannah to Your Sofa - Book

£10.99

£10.95

Book (Paperback / softback)

Pre-Order
The Hidden Language of Cats : Learn what your feline friend is trying to tell you - Book

The Hidden Language of Cats : Learn what your feline friend is trying to tell you

Dr Sarah Brown

Format: Book (Hardback)

£16.99

£14.29

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
A Street Cat Named Bob : How one man and his cat found hope on the streets - Book

A Street Cat Named Bob : How one man and his cat found hope on the streets

James Bowen

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£10.99

£9.89

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Puss in Books : Our Best-Loved Writers on Their Best-Loved Cats - Book

Puss in Books : Our Best-Loved Writers on Their Best-Loved Cats

Paul Magrs

Format: Book (Hardback)

£12.99

£11.45

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The Cat Who Saved Books - Book

The Cat Who Saved Books

Sosuke Natsukawa

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.05

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Xanthe & the Ruby Crown - Book

Xanthe & the Ruby Crown

Jasbinder Bilan

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£7.99

£6.89

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Shaken Not Purred : Kitty-themed Cocktails for Cat Lovers - Book

Shaken Not Purred : Kitty-themed Cocktails for Cat Lovers

Jay Catsby

Format: Book (Hardback)

£14.99

£12.65

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Heads & Tails: A Cat Memory Game Cards : Match up iconic cats - Book

Heads & Tails: A Cat Memory Game Cards : Match up iconic cats

Marta Zafra

Format: Book (Cards)

£15.00

£14.15

Book (Cards)

Add to Basket
She and her Cat : for fans of Travelling Cat Chronicles and Convenience  Store Woman - Book

She and her Cat : for fans of Travelling Cat Chronicles and Convenience Store Woman

Makoto Shinkai

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.65

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Battersea Dogs and Cats Home - A Cat a Day : 365 stories of fascinating felines to brighten every day - Book

£16.99

£13.69

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Seven Cats I Have Loved - Book

Seven Cats I Have Loved

Anat Levit

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Book Your Cat Wishes You Would Read : The must-have guide for cat lovers - Book

The Book Your Cat Wishes You Would Read : The must-have guide for cat lovers

Lucy Hoile

Format: Book (Hardback)

£18.99

£18.19

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The Cat Lover's A to Z - Book

The Cat Lover's A to Z

Clare Faulkner

Format: Book (Hardback)

£14.00

£11.19

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Wise Cat Tarot : Using the Wisdom of the Cat to Enhance Your Tarot Reading - Book

Wise Cat Tarot : Using the Wisdom of the Cat to Enhance Your Tarot Reading

Stella Andromeda

Format: Book (Multiple-component retail product, boxed)

£20.00

£19.75

Book (Multiple-component retail product, boxed)

Add to Basket
My Sad Cat Christmas Cards - Book

My Sad Cat Christmas Cards

Tom Cox

Format: Book (Record book)

£9.99

Book (Record book)

Add to Basket
Cat Among the Pumpkins - Book

Cat Among the Pumpkins

Mandy Morton

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Painting Cats : Curious, mindful & free-spirited watercolors - Book

Painting Cats : Curious, mindful & free-spirited watercolors

Terry Runyan

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£14.99

£11.85

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Murder on the Santa Claws Express - Book

Murder on the Santa Claws Express

Mandy Morton

Format: Book (Hardback)

£8.99

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 3643)
Refine