Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 1768)
Refine
The Reappearance of Rachel Price - eBook

The Reappearance of Rachel Price

Holly Jackson

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Girl in Question : The thrilling sequel to The Girls I've Been - eBook

The Girl in Question : The thrilling sequel to The Girls I've Been

Tess Sharpe

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Where Sleeping Girls Lie - eBook

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

Faridah Abike-Iyimide

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

£3.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Clockwork Conspiracy - eBook

The Clockwork Conspiracy

Sam Sedgman

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.39

£5.11

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Murtagh : The World of Eragon - eBook

Murtagh : The World of Eragon

Christopher Paolini

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£13.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Ruthless Vows - eBook

Ruthless Vows

Rebecca Ross

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Brothers Hawthorne - eBook

The Brothers Hawthorne

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Scarlet Veil - eBook

The Scarlet Veil

Shelby Mahurin

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Threads That Bind - eBook

Threads That Bind

Kika Hatzopoulou

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
You Could Be So Pretty - eBook

You Could Be So Pretty

Holly Bourne

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

£2.79

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
How to Find a Missing Girl : a sapphic thriller perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Nine Night Mystery - eBook

The Nine Night Mystery

Sharna Jackson

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Girl Can Dream : The gripping YA thriller rockstar romance from the author of The One Memory of Flora Banks - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Nine Girls : A brand new mystery for 9-12 year olds - eBook

Nine Girls : A brand new mystery for 9-12 year olds

Stacy Gregg

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Everything We Never Said - eBook

Everything We Never Said

Sloan Harlow

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
All In : Book 3 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Bad Blood : Book 4 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Swift and Hawk: Supernova - eBook

Swift and Hawk: Supernova

Logan Macx

Format: eBook (PDF)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (PDF)

Add to Basket
Swift and Hawk: Supernova - eBook

Swift and Hawk: Supernova

Logan Macx

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Sick Doctor - eBook

Sick Doctor

Curtis Tildon

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

£8.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Your Time is Up (eBook) - eBook

Your Time is Up (eBook)

Sarah Naughton

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£8.99

£6.29

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Fireborn: Starling and the Cavern of Light - eBook

Fireborn: Starling and the Cavern of Light

Aisling Fowler

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Cosima Unfortunate Foils a Fraud - eBook

Cosima Unfortunate Foils a Fraud

Laura Noakes

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Temptation of Magic - eBook

The Temptation of Magic

Megan Scott

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£9.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 1768)
Refine