Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 2989)
Refine
The Reappearance of Rachel Price - eBook

The Reappearance of Rachel Price

Holly Jackson

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Psychology and Crime : Is There a Criminal Type? - eBook

Psychology and Crime : Is There a Criminal Type?

Thomas Holmes

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.74

£2.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Where Sleeping Girls Lie - eBook

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

Faridah Abike-Iyimide

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

£3.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Clockwork Conspiracy - eBook

The Clockwork Conspiracy

Sam Sedgman

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£6.39

£5.11

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Brothers Hawthorne - eBook

The Brothers Hawthorne

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Threads That Bind - eBook

Threads That Bind

Kika Hatzopoulou

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Case of the Polar Poachers - eBook

The Case of the Polar Poachers

Iona Rangeley

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.49

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
How to Find a Missing Girl : a sapphic thriller perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Case of High Stakes - eBook

A Case of High Stakes

Sophie Cleverly

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Nine Night Mystery - eBook

The Nine Night Mystery

Sharna Jackson

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Hearts That Cut - eBook

Hearts That Cut

Kika Hatzopoulou

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Tidemagic: The Many Faces of Ista Flit - eBook

Tidemagic: The Many Faces of Ista Flit

Clare Harlow

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
A Hugh Dunnit Mystery: Taking Shelter - eBook

A Hugh Dunnit Mystery: Taking Shelter

Guy Bass

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.32

£2.66

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Freya's Gold - eBook

Freya's Gold

Fiona Longmuir

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Tony The Cat Detective - eBook

Tony The Cat Detective

Yasushi Okuda

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

£2.59

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Mysteries at Sea: The Royal Jewel Plot - eBook

Mysteries at Sea: The Royal Jewel Plot

A.M. Howell

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£3.99

£2.79

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Alice Eclair, Spy Extraordinaire! A Dash of Daring - eBook

Alice Eclair, Spy Extraordinaire! A Dash of Daring

Sarah Todd Taylor

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
All In : Book 3 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Bad Blood : Book 4 in this unputdownable mystery series from the author of The Inheritance Games - eBook

£4.99

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
Bringing Back Kay-Kay - eBook

Bringing Back Kay-Kay

Dev Kothari

Format: eBook (PDF)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (PDF)

Add to Basket
Bringing Back Kay-Kay - eBook

Bringing Back Kay-Kay

Dev Kothari

Format: eBook (EPUB)

£7.99

£6.39

eBook (EPUB)

Add to Basket
The Old Photo Booth - eBook

The Old Photo Booth

Jacobs Evan Jacobs

Format: eBook (PDF)

£13.95

£10.46

eBook (PDF)

Add to Basket
Bird of Prey - eBook

Bird of Prey

Jacobs Evan Jacobs

Format: eBook (PDF)

£13.95

£10.46

eBook (PDF)

Add to Basket
Lit - eBook

Lit

Jacobs Evan Jacobs

Format: eBook (PDF)

£13.95

£10.46

eBook (PDF)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 2989)
Refine