Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Showing 1 - 24 (of 344)
Refine
Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? : The inspiration behind Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049 - Book

Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? : The inspiration behind Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049

Philip K Dick

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Dispossessed - Book

The Dispossessed

Ursula K. Le Guin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Neuromancer : The groundbreaking cyberpunk thriller - Book

Neuromancer : The groundbreaking cyberpunk thriller

William Gibson

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.79

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Left Hand of Darkness : A groundbreaking feminist literary masterpiece - Book

The Left Hand of Darkness : A groundbreaking feminist literary masterpiece

Ursula K. Le Guin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Dune : The inspiration for the blockbuster film - Book

Dune : The inspiration for the blockbuster film

Frank Herbert

Format: Book (Hardback)

£12.99

£11.69

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
The Word for World is Forest - Book

The Word for World is Forest

Ursula K. Le Guin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Dune : The inspiration for the blockbuster film - Book

Dune : The inspiration for the blockbuster film

Frank Herbert

Format: Book (Hardback)

£25.00

£19.59

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Starship Troopers - Book

Starship Troopers

Robert A. Heinlein

Format: Book (Hardback)

£12.99

£11.69

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? : The Best of the SF Masterworks - Book

Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? : The Best of the SF Masterworks

Philip K Dick

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Flowers For Algernon : The must-read literary science fiction masterpiece - Book

Flowers For Algernon : The must-read literary science fiction masterpiece

Daniel Keyes

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Left Hand of Darkness : A groundbreaking feminist literary masterpiece - Book

The Left Hand of Darkness : A groundbreaking feminist literary masterpiece

Ursula K. Le Guin

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
I Am Legend : The chilling horror masterpiece that you won’t be able to put down - Book

I Am Legend : The chilling horror masterpiece that you won’t be able to put down

Richard Matheson

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£8.99

£7.99

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
A Scanner Darkly - Book

A Scanner Darkly

Philip K Dick

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Roadside Picnic - Book

Roadside Picnic

Boris Strugatsky

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Hyperion - Book

Hyperion

Dan Simmons

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£11.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy - Book

The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy

Douglas Adams

Format: Book (Hardback)

£14.99

£12.65

Book (Hardback)

Add to Basket
Rendezvous With Rama - Book

Rendezvous With Rama

Sir Arthur C. Clarke

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£10.99

£10.15

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Sirens Of Titan : The science fiction classic and precursor to Douglas Adams - Book

The Sirens Of Titan : The science fiction classic and precursor to Douglas Adams

Kurt Vonnegut

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Body Snatchers - Book

The Body Snatchers

Jack Finney

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Synners : The Arthur C Clarke award-winning cyberpunk masterpiece for fans of William Gibson and THE MATRIX - Book

Synners : The Arthur C Clarke award-winning cyberpunk masterpiece for fans of William Gibson and THE MATRIX

Pat Cadigan

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£10.99

£10.39

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Island Of Doctor Moreau - Book

The Island Of Doctor Moreau

H.G. Wells

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.35

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
The Best of Roger Zelazny - Book

The Best of Roger Zelazny

Roger Zelazny

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£11.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
To Say Nothing of the Dog - Book

To Say Nothing of the Dog

Connie Willis

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£12.99

£11.55

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Sarah Canary - Book

Sarah Canary

Karen Joy Fowler

Format: Book (Paperback / softback)

£9.99

£9.79

Book (Paperback / softback)

Add to Basket
Showing 1 - 24 (of 344)
Refine