Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Book of the Month

March 2024

The stunning, gender-flipped novel about love, creativity and the power of speaking out – perfect for fans of Madeline Miller, Pat Barker and Natalia Haynes.

Their love transcends every boundary. Can it cheat death?

Previous Books of the Month