The Revolution of Ivy, Paperback Book

The Revolution of Ivy Paperback

Description

The epic conclusion to the thrilling dystopian Ivy duology, perfect for fans of Divergent, The Maze Runner and the Delirium series.

I am still alive. Barely. My name is Ivy Westfall. I am sixteen years old and a traitor. Three months ago, I was forced to marry the President's son, Bishop Lattimer - as all daughters of the losing side of the war are sold off in marriage to the sons of the winners.

But I was different. I had a mission - to kill Bishop.Instead, I fell in love with him.

Now I am an outcast, left to survive the brutal savagery of the lands outside of civilization.

Yet even out here, there is hope. There is life beyond the fence. But I can't outrun my past. For my actions have set off a treasonous chain of events in Westfall that will change of all our fates - especially Bishop's...And this time, it is not enough to just survive...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781473629349

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Amy Engel   |  View all