Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hive are pleased to have received the Feefo Trusted Service Award for another year!

Everyone is talking about...

Book of the Month

Orphia And Eurydicius

The stunning, gender-flipped novel about love, creativity and the power of speaking out - perfect for fans of Madeline Miller and Pat Barker. 'Poetic and evocative ... this story will thrill readers' - Pip Williams. Can it cheat death? Orphia dreams of something more than the warrior crafts she's been forced to...

Find out more about it

Children's Book of the Month

Where Sleeping Girls Lie

A haunting and compulsive new dark academia mystery of secrets, lies and revenge, from the award-winning, bestselling author of Ace of Spades, Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé.

Find out more about it

Popular Authors

We are passionate about offering the best customer service, but why take our word for it

Hive.co.uk is a great place to search, browse and buy books, eBooks, DVDs, CDs & vinyl. Buying your books from us means you’re supporting your independent high street shops. If you’re looking for a specific product, we can quickly tell you what’s available and how much it is. Just use our search box at the top of the page. For inspiration, browse by genre, or visit our bestselling books and find the new releases. At hive.co.uk you’ll find everything from fiction bestsellers to educational textbooks, from children’s books to movie cult classics.