The Trouble with Henry and Zoe, Paperback

The Trouble with Henry and Zoe Paperback


A heart-warming and funny novel about love and the choices we make.

How bad choices can lead to good things, and how life is never what you expect it to be.

Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You, from the author of The Two of Us. Henry and Zoe have more in common than they realise.

For a start, they both have pasts they'd rather leave behind. After jilting his childhood sweetheart on the eve of their wedding, Henry makes a break for London.

He has no friends, no job, no home, no plan. Zoe has great friends, two jobs, a new house, and a big scary plan.

After a traumatic, life-changing event, she plans to leave London and spend a year travelling.

Alone. If Henry and Zoe had met one year ago, things might have worked out differently.

But that s not the way life works. They meet seven months after their worlds have been turned upside down. And four months before Zoe is due to climb on a plane...




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by ANDY JONES   |  View all




Item not Available