PIG Plays Cupid : Set 1, Paperback

PIG Plays Cupid : Set 1 Paperback

Part of the Pig series


PIG takes advantage of a free offer to set his mum up on the Kissy Kissy Online Dating Dite ("Meet your hero - hundreds of hunky men free for the online single landy.") When PIG invites two of them to meet his mum (at the same time) things go from worst to even worse than that.

Do people on online dating sites always tell lies?. PIG Plays Cupid is one of six books in Set One of the Pig series, published by Ransom Publishing, a specialist publisher for reluctant readers and struggling readers.

The Pig reading books all feature Peter Ian Green - although everybody calls him Pig, even his teachers.

The 'Pig' reading series offers friendly, fast-paced and extremely funny stories in first-person diary format, for readers who want a great story in a quick read.

Pig Plays Cupid is ideal for reluctant readers aged 7 to 12 with a reading age of 8 - 9 years.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 52 pages, Black and White
  • Publisher: Ransom Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781841675213



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops