Only for You, Paperback


For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair comes the fifth title in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear that some passions are just too hot to disguise...Never date actresses: that's the rule former Army intelligence officer turned special effects makeup artist Seth Hightower lives by.

There's only ever been one woman who truly tempted him, leading to a night of uninhibited passion - and a lifetime of what-ifs.

When Hollywood 'It' girl Gia Harris witnesses a heinous crime, things quickly become too dangerous for her to remain in the spotlight.

Seth's knowledge of disguise makes him invaluable to Gia, but their history makes him the last person she wants to turn to. They can hide from the media circus, but Seth and Gia can't escape the blistering attraction between them. And when they give into one another, they reveal more than they've ever laid bare before...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other titles in the One Night of Passion series, Addicted To You, Bound To You, Captured By You and Exposed To You as well as Beth's bestselling erotically charged romance series which began with Because You Are Mine.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472211033



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops